Here are a few images from my latest bridal wear fashion photography shoots that have been produced in Paris, Europe and the UK.

Looking forward to the next assignment for the UK bridal wear designer Lyn Ashworth hopefully during the early summer.

If you are a bridal wear or ladies couture fashions designer in Europe, especially Paris, I would love to shoot your next fashion collection either on location or in my studio which is based in Paris or on location at the Chateau de Clerac near Bordeaux or we can arrange a shoot production any where in Europe.

 

More samples of my fashion photography on my website:

Fashion or Nudes Photography Workshops

Fashion or Nudes Photography Courses

Fashion or Nudes Photography Master classes

If you are wanting to beak into shooting fashion or fine art nudes photography.  I have designed several photography courses, private fashion or nudes photography master classes, group photographers weekend photography workshops in fine art nudes or fashion photography,  online mentored how to shoot a fashion magazine editorial story course. Free fashion photography course.

